[Login] or [Signup]
[Recover Account]


You must be logged in to view polls

Torrent Details For " Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) (2018) 320 KBPS"

Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) (2018) 320 KBPS

Download this torrent
Seeds: 0
Leechers: 0
Last Checked: 03-08-2018 11:47:38

Name: Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) (2018) 320 KBPS
Title: Drake – Scorpion (OVO Updated Version) (2018) 320 KBPS

Artist: Drake
Title: Scorpion
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records [B002882802]
Genre: Hip Hop, R&B, Pop
Quality: mp3/320
Total Time: 1:30:26
Total Size: 250 mb

It's one of the biggest albums of the year, has broken streaming records and topped the charts all around the world...

But there's someone not happy with Drake's new album Scorpion... Drake himself!

> Boston Bun Has Made One Of 2018's Best Music Videos

It only came out on Friday (29 June) but the Canadian rapper has reportedly tweaked the album post-release. Reddit user 'jrmio' has inspected Scorpion and found differences between some of the original tracks and what's available to stream now.

It suggests that Drake has secretly updated his album and uploaded new versions hoping fans wouldn't notice!

Here's what has been changed according to the /hiphopheads thread:

   'In My Feelings' - New Lil Wayne vocals
   'Emotionless' - The line "Version of s***" is no longer censored and mix is different after this point
   'Talk Up' - Changes have been made to the mix
   'Ratchet Happy Birthday' - Changes have been made to the mix
   'Blue Tint' - Fade out has been changed

Plus, it seems that the whole album has undergone the same mastering process again so even tracks where nothing has been altered are ever-so-slighty different to what they were on Friday.

Drake isn't the first artist to update his album after it's been released. Kanye West made significant changes to 'The Life of Pablo' over a month after the album's release and recently The Carters were rumoured to have tweaked 'Everything Is Love'.

Scorpion is Drake's fifth studio album and is a double album with a hip hop "A side" and a more R&B-influenced "B side".

We wonder who else has made adjustments to their work without it being picked up by fans...

Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its "A side" is primarily a hip hop album, whilst its "B side" has been described as R&B and pop.

The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major, and additional vocals by a variety of artists, including James Fauntleroy, PartyNextDoor, Nicki Minaj, Future and Nai Palm. The album is executively produced by Drake himself, alongside frequent collaborator Noah "40" Shebib and manager Oliver El-Khatib, and features production from 40, alongside a variety of producers, including No I.D., Boi-1da, DJ Premier, DJ Paul, T-Minus, Murda Beatz, Cardo and Noel Cadastre, among others.

It was supported by the singles "God's Plan", "Nice for What", "I'm Upset", "Don't Matter to Me", "In My Feelings" and "Nonstop". All six singles reached the top ten on the US Billboard Hot 100; three of them ("God's Plan", "Nice for What" and "In My Feelings";) reached number one. On the July 14, 2018 chart, all 25 songs were listed, beating the record of 22 entries by his previous release More Life about one year ago.


Disc 1
1. Survival (02:16)
2. Nonstop (03:58)
3. Elevate (03:04)
4. Emotionless (05:02)
5. God's Plan (03:18)
6. I'm Upset (03:34)
7. 8 Out Of 10 (03:15)
8. Mob Ties (03:25)
9. Can't Take a Joke (02:43)
10. Sandra's Rose (03:36)
11. Talk Up (feat. JAY-Z) (03:15)
12. Is There More (03:46)

Disc 2
1. Peak (03:26)
2. Summer Games (04:07)
3. Jaded (04:22)
4. Nice For What (03:30)
5. Finesse (03:02)
6. Ratchet Happy Birthday (03:27)
7. That's How You Feel (02:37)
8. Blue Tint (02:42)
9. In My Feelings (03:37)
10. Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson) (04:05)
11. After Dark (feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign) (04:49)
12. Final Fantasy (03:39)
13. March 14 (05:09)
Category:Music > MP3
Lang:English  English
Total Size:250.69 MB
Info Hash:750721318ff84f37c5169ebc24107014cde8cc48
Added By:sagga
Date Added:03-08-2018 11:47:38

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


File List: 

Download Now


No comments still posted